Tuesday, August 7, 2012

Champions Group 2012 Identifying Schedule

Champions Group 2012 Identifying Schedule

he 4th edition of the Winners Group Twenty20 will operate a finish of 14 categories and 29 matches across four places -- Centurion, Gauteng, Durban and Cpe Town.

The Group Level will be defeat by a Identifying Level from Oct 9 to Oct 11 introducing six categories. These categories have been in the same way divided into two consistently with each team experiencing the other two in its talk about once.

The top team in each talk about, with regards to aspects, will then be qualified for a the Group Level. If categories from the same talk about are comparative on aspects, the qualifier will be determined by net run quantity.

"We are satisfied to announce the match-schedule of the Winners Group Twenty20 2012. This is the second time the competitors will be conducted in Southeast area African-american, and we have no query that it will be as, if not more efficient, than this decades edition," said Seat of the Winners Group Twenty20 Managing Govt bodies N Srinivasan.

Tue Oct 09 - The united kingdom Runner vs Sri Lanka Successful at Johannesburg
Tue Oct 09 - Auckland v Sialkot Stallions at Gauteng (day/night)
Wed Oct 10 - Auckland v Engalnd Winner
Wed Oct 10 - Trinidad & Trinidad v Engalnd Runner (day/night)
Thu Oct 11 - Trinidad & Trinidad v Sri Lanka Winner
Thu Oct 11 - Sialkot Stallions v Engalnd Successful (day/night)


Post a Comment